Opto 22

43044 Business Park Drive, Temecula, CA 92590 USA
Local & outside the USA:(951) 695-3000
Toll-Free within the USA:(800) 321-6786
Fax: (951) 695-3095
Email: sales@opto22.com
Arun Sinha
Director of Business Development
asinha@opto22.com
951-695-3079—Direct
951-757-6456—Cell
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
Benson Hougland
Vice President, Marketing
bensonh@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
Bill Ludwig
Distributor Sales Manager
bludwig@opto22.com
724-335-7627—Direct
412-600-5287—Cell
724-335-7655—Fax
212 Gabrielle Drive
New Kensington, PA 15068
Bob Sheffres
Vice President
bsheffres@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
Brian Barrett
Regional Sales Manager
bbarrett@opto22.com
817-962-3041—Direct
214-264-5128—Cell
2509 Sherwood Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Bruce Campbell
Regional Channel Manager
bcampbell@opto22.com
360-263-7971—Direct
360-263-7972—Fax
P.O. Box 370 39300 NE 12th Avenue
Woodland, WA 98674
Craig Wilke
Midwest Regional Manager
cwilke@opto22.com
269-731-5158—Direct
616-813-2572—Cell
269-731-5151—Fax
6866 Spur Line Road
Richland, MI 49083
Dan White
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
dwhite@opto22.com
954-850-7791—Cell
10841 Sunset Ridge Circle
Boynton Beach, FL 33473
Dave Engsberg
Regional Sales Manager
dengsberg@opto22.com
262-853-2151—Cell
3300 S. Catamount Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53146
David Hill
Marketing Communications Manager
dhill@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
Norma Rodriguez
Business Development, Latin America
nrodriguez@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
Germinal Puigbertrand
Key Contact for Venezuela, Ecuador,
the Caribbean, and Central America
germinal@optomizeonline.com
(954) 349-1616—Direct
(954) 600-3498—Mobile
(954) 756-7203—Fax
Optomize, Inc.
2800 Glades Cir, Suite 115
Weston, Florida 33327-2270
Gerhard Kreiling
Business Development, International
gkreiling@opto22.com
+49-6251-970684—Direct
+49-1718-343594—Mobile
+49-6251-970687—Fax
Lichtenbergstrasse 7
64683 Einhausen Germany
Matt Newton
Regional Sales Manager
mnewton@opto22.com
951-695-3043—Direct
949-275-5297—Mobile
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
James Davis
Southwest Regional Manager
jdavis@opto22.com
951-695-3027—Direct
951-764-4748—Cell
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
Janice Colmer
Marketing Specialist
jcolmer@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
Mark Engman
CEO & President
mengman@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
Mary St. John
Director of Training
mstjohn@opto22.com
800-321-6786—Toll free
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3021—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614
Scott Manhard
Alliance Manager
scottm@wrldwide.com
831-622-5000—Direct
831-917-5136—Cell
831-622-9398—Fax
Worldwide Exporters, Inc.
26366 Carmel Rancho Lane, Unit G
Carmel, CA 93923
Surge Yu
Chief Representative, China
surgeyu@opto22.com
86-21-58358247—Direct
86-13524707815—Cell
86-21-58358249—Fax
Room 1314, No.1101 Pudong South Rd, Pudong
Shanghai, China
Terry McCulloh
Application Engineer
tmcculloh@opto22.com
803-628-7885—Direct
803-322-3017—Cell
803-628-7899—Fax
1780 Stoney Fork Road
York, SC 29745
Tom Edwards
Senior Technical Advisor
tedwards@opto22.com
951-695-3006—Direct
951-551-1634—Cell
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614

My.Opto22

All Opto22

Request Information
  • FREE Product Brochure
  • Product Demonstration
  • PreSales Engineering Assistance

Opto 22 Product Support

Opto 22 Product Support is FREE Monday through Friday 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific Time

Product Support Numbers:

Local: (951) 695-3080
Toll-Free: (800) 835-6786
Fax: (951) 695-3017
support@opto22.com

Products

None

Downloads

None

Documents

None