Opto 22

43044 Business Park Drive, Temecula, CA 92590 USA
Local & outside the USA:(951) 695-3000
Toll-Free within the USA:(800) 321-6786
Fax: (951) 695-3095
Email: sales@opto22.com

Europe/Scandinavia/India/Middle East

Gerhard Kreiling

Gerhard Kreiling
Business Development Manager, International
Opto 22 Business Development Office - Europe
Lichtenbergstrasse 7
64683 Einhausen, Germany
Phone: 49-6251-970684
E-mail: gkreiling@opto22.com


China

Surge Yu

Surge Yu
Chief Representative, China
Opto 22 Shanghai Representative Office
Room 1314, No.1101 Pudong South Rd, Pudong
Mobile: 86-13524707815
Email: surgeyu@opto22.com
Fax: 86-21-58358249


Mexico/Central America/South America (except Brazil)

Norma Rodriguez

Norma Rodriguez
Business Development, Latin America
Opto 22
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA USA 92590
Phone: 1-951-695-3000
E-mail: nrodriguez@opto22.com


Brazil/Asia

Bob Sheffres

Bob Sheffres
Vice President, Sales
Opto 22
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA USA 92590
Phone: 1-951-695-3046
E-mail: bsheffres@opto22.com


Australia/New Zealand

Arun Sinha

Arun Sinha
Director of Business Development
Opto 22
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA USA 92590
Phone: 1-951-695-3079
E-mail: asinha@opto22.com

My.Opto22

All Opto22

Request Information
  • FREE Product Brochure
  • Product Demonstration
  • PreSales Engineering Assistance

Opto 22 Product Support

Opto 22 Product Support is FREE Monday through Friday 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific Time

Product Support Numbers:

Local: (951) 695-3080
Toll-Free: (800) 835-6786
Fax: (951) 695-3017
support@opto22.com

Products

None

Downloads

None

Documents

None