Find an OptoPartner

Do you need help integrating, installing, or updating your Opto 22 system? Or implementing an Internet of Things project? An OptoPartner can help.

IoT Certified OptoPartners

Opto 22 IoT Certified OptoPartners bring the skills and experience to realize your Internet of Things goals. These partners know both automation systems and IT systems. Learn more about IoT Certified OptoPartners.

Automation professionals:  Would you like to join the OptoPartner program?

  Company State/Region Country Website IoT Certified  
 OptoCertified
Trainer 
4IR Solutions Pennsylvania USA www.4ir.cloud IoT Certified  
Advanced Control Solutions
Georgia
USA www.advancedcontrolinc.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  Advanced Energy Control Wisconsin USA www.advancedenergycontrol.com    
  AIS Gauging Indiana USA www.aisgauging.com    
             
  APCO Inc. Utah USA www.apco-inc.com    
  Applied Control Engineering Delaware USA www.ace-net.com    
  Aquila Group Inc Florida USA www.the-aquila-group.com IoT Certified  
  Arizona Facility Services Arizona USA www.afs-controls.com    
  Arrowfinch Technologies WLL Manama Bahrain www.arrowfinch.com    
  Asahi Electronics Co., Ltd.   Japan www.aec.co.jp/solution/opto22/ IoT Certified  
  AT-Automation Limburg The Netherlands www.at-automation.nl IoT Certified  
Automated Concepts, Inc. Texas USA www.totallyautomated.com IoT Certified  
Automated Control Concepts. Inc. New Jersey USA www.automated-control.com    
  Automation Solutions Ecuador Pichincha Ecuador www.asecuador.com    
  Automize Engineering & Consulting Dhaka Bangladesh www.automize.ca    
  Avadine California USA www.avadine.com
  IoT Certified
 
  Axiom Manufacturing Systems Ohio USA www.axiomsystems.io IoT Certified  
  AXONE-IO Nouvelle Aquitaine France www.axone-io.com
IoT Certified  
 
Blue Ridge Inc. Indiana USA www.br-inc.tech IoT Certified  
  Brilliant Sun Technology Ltd. Kao-hsiung Taiwan www.opto22.com.tw
IoT Certified  
OptoCertified Trainer
  Calcon Systems California USA www.calconsystems.com    
  Climate Control Ontario Canada www.climatecontrol.com IoT Certified  
  Controlled Environment Structures, Inc. Massachusetts USA www.cesweb.com
IoT Certified
OptoCertified Trainer
  Convergence Controls & Engineering Colorado USA www.convergence-ce.com    
Corso Systems Illinois USA www.corsosystems.com IoT Certified  
  Cross Company North Carolina USA www.crossco.com    
  Dautom Santander Colombia www.dautom.com.co IoT Certified  
  DB Digital Technology Alberta Canada www.dbdigitaltech.com   OptoCertified Trainer
  DC Engineering Idaho USA www.dcengineering.net    
  DNR Systems Inc. California USA www.dnr-systems.com    
  eBiZolution Inc Manila Philippines www.ebizolution.com    
  Edge Controls Texas USA www.edgecontrols.com
IoT Certified  
 
  Eliar A.S. Istanbul Turkey www.eliar.com.tr    
Engenuity Inc. Texas USA www.engenuityinc.com IoT Certified  
Enginuity Nova Scotia Canada www.enginuityinc.ca IoT Certified  
  Essential Data Control Systems Inc. Arizona USA www.edcs.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  Evo Integration Pennsylvania USA www.evointegration.com IoT Certified  
  Exolex Victoria Australia www.exolex.com.au    
  Frick by Johnson Controls, Incorporated Pennsylvania USA www.frickcontrols.com    
G5 Consulting & Engineering Wisconsin USA www.g5ces.com IoT Certified  
Grantek Systems Integration Pennsylvania USA www.grantek.com    
  INS (Industrial Networking Sol) Texas USA www.industrialnetworking.com    
InstruLogic Virginia USA www.instrulogic.com IoT Certified  
Instrumentación y Control 22 S.A. de C.V. Nuevo Leon Mexico www.opto22.com.mx
IoT Certified  
OptoCertified Trainer
  Integrate Controls and Automation California USA email: Allen@ICA.live IoT Certified  
  Interlog Santiago Chile

www.interlog-it.com

IoT Certified  
OptoCertified Trainer
  Jeff Owens Engineering, Inc. Texas USA www.plcwizard.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  Jelectron, Inc. Florida USA www.jelectron.com
IoT Certified  
 
JP Plus New Hampshire USA www.jpplusservices.com    
  JSat Automation Inc. Pennsylvania USA www.jsatautomation.com IoT Certified  
  Kiser Controls Co. Illinois USA kisercontrols.com    
  Larkin Controls LLC New Jersey USA www.larkincontrols.com    
  Leuze Electronic Ltda Sao Paulo Brazil www.leuzeelectronic.com.br IoT Certified  
  MAC Engineering & Automation Texas/Alberta USA/Canada www.macautoinc.com IoT Certified  
Martin Control Systems Inc. Ohio USA www.martincsi.com IoT Certified  
  Mesa Associates, Inc. Ohio USA www.mesainc.com    
 
Microclimates Inc. Washington USA www.microclimates.com IoT Certified  
  Mix Technology Limited   Hong Kong www.mixtechnology.com
IoT Certified  
   
  M-Tech Texas USA mtech@netwest.com (email) IoT Certified  
         

 

 
  Newsec Digital Solutions Stockholm Sweden www.newsec.com IoT Certified  
  NEXT CONTROL Pichincha Ecuador www.nextcontroltech.com
IoT Certified  
OptoCertified Trainer
  NextGen Industries LLC Colorado/Texas USA www.nextgenindustries.net IoT Certified  
  Northeast Automation Co., Inc. New Hampshire USA www.northeastautomationco.com   OptoCertified Trainer
  Northern Dynamics Ontario Canada www.northerndynamics.ca    
  NV Tecnologias Alajuela Costa Rica www.nvtecnologias.com    
  Obsidian Industrial Solutions Ltd Ontario Canada www.obsidian-ind.ca IoT Certified  
             
  One-Step Automation Manitoba Canada www.one-step.ca    
  Opto Africa Automation Western Cape South Africa www.optoautomation.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  Opto Asia Solutions Pte Ltd   Singapore www.optoasia.io IoT Certified   
  Optomation Systems Madrid Spain www.optomation.es IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Panacea Technolgies Inc. Pennsylvania USA www.panaceatech.com IoT Certified   
  Perceptive Controls Michigan USA www.perceptivecontrols.com IoT Certified  
  PK Soluciones SAC Lima Peru www.pksoluciones.com IoT Certified  
Pons & Eve Automation Technology Solutions Taytay, Rizal Philippines pons.tugonon@dcafams.com (email) IoT Certified  
  Processcomponent AB   Sweden www.processcomponent.se IoT Certified  
Procetradi Lima Peru www.procetradi.com IoT Certified  
  Radius22 Automation Company Florida USA www.radius22.com    
RDI Controls, LLC Pennsylvania USA www.rdicontrols.com IoT Certified  
  RMS Industrial Tech   Dominican Republic  

 

 
             
  Sekyung Data Systems   Korea skdata@nate.com (email) IoT Certified  
  Semi-photo Shanghai

China

tiger.yang@semi-photo.com.cn (email)    
  ServisControl s.r.o. Stredocesky Czech Republic www.serviscontrol.cz  
  Sincron Diseno Electronico Ltda.   Colombia www.sincron.com.co    
  SolisPLC Québec Canada www.solisplc.com    
  Solution A&C Technology Sdn. Bhd.   Malaysia kfchai@solution.com.my (email)
IoT Certified  
 
  Strata Innovative Solutions Texas & PA USA www.strata-is.com IoT Certified  
  SV Controls Pune India www.svcontrols.com
IoT Certified  
 
  System Devices UK, Ltd.   United Kingdom www.systemdevices.co.uk IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  SYSTEMICA Athens Greece www.systemica.gr IoT Certified  
             
Tellus LLC Wisconsin USA www.tellus.llc
IoT Certified  
OptoCertified Trainer
   
Texas Automation Systems LLC Texas USA www.txautosys.com
IoT Certified  
 
  The AutoMate Co., LLC. Missouri USA
www.automateco.com

 

 
  Tough Automation California USA www.toughautomation.com
IoT Certified  
 
             
  True Data Ops Massachusetts USA www.truedataops.com
IoT Certified  
 
  True North Solutions Colorado USA www.truenorthsolutions.com    
  Truewatts Bangkok Thailand www.truewatts.co.th    
  Turbocraft, Inc. Washington USA www.turbocraft.com    
  VANSAD Automation Limited Couva, Caroni Trinidad &  Tobago www.vansad.ca IoT Certified  
  VT Controls Ontario Canada www.vtcontrols.ca    
  Wadsen Engineering Utah USA www.wadsen.net IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  Wasatch Automation Utah USA www.wasatchautomation.net    
  Weisz Instrumentos Buenos Aires Argentina www.weisz.com IoT Certified  
  Windemuller Michigan USA www.windemuller.us    
  Wunderlich-Malec Engineering MInnesota USA www.wmeng.com    
             
 OptoPartner Video included on this profile.